Missionaries in Town

Click on a missionary's name to read more about them, their ministry, and specific things you can pray about for them. Feel free to reach out to them via email and say hello if you see them around the church campus during World Passion Week! 


Kerby & Suzanne Anderson
kerby@pointofview.net, seasusie909@gmail.com

Linda (Jon) Buell
montgomery-buell@sbcglobal.net

Steve & Rochelle Clark
clarkfamilyorlando@gmail.com, rochellejp@gmail.com

Blake & Brittan Chrisman
blake.chrisman@gmail.com, brittanchrisman@stumo.org

Danny Domingo
dannydomingo@gmail.com

Peter Gasco
petergasco@gmail.com

Kim (Dusty) Hill
kim_hill@wycliffe.org

Tom (Lisa) Horn
tomhornjr@gmail.com

Barry & Lillian Jones
bjones@familylife.com, ljones@familylife.com

Kyle & Melissa Jenkins
lovingallpeoples@aol.com, melj528@yahoo.com

Justin & Kristen Lagasse
justin@teachthestory.org; kristen@teachthestory.org

Sam & Charis Lau
slau@northwestbible.org

Amado & Barbara Lozano
lozano.amado@gmail.com, tolife@comcast.net

Chris (Beth) Matthews.
cmatthews@avmi.org

Mark & Margaret Noblin
marknoblin@rockoutreach.org, menoblin@gmail.com

Keith & Jeannette Shubert
shubertdrs2@gmail.com

 

Missions Organizations in Town

Representatives from the supported missions organizations will also be in town at various events to celebrate World Passion Week with us as well. Click on any of the organizations to see their website. 

A.L.A.R.M.

CEO Global, USA

Empower One

Harvesters Reaching the Nations

Hidalgo

Leader Formation International

Men of Nehemiah

OurCalling

New Hope Compassion

Seed Effect

Vickery Trading Company

The Well Church

Thrive

West Dallas Community Church